RMA Fellows

RMA Fellows are designated by the RMA board to an individual in recognition as a scholar in natural resource modeling and for sustained leadership and service to the advancement of the scientific approach to conservation and resource management.

The list of Fellows is:

Robert McKelvey (2005 Arcata)

Roland Lamberson (2005 Arcata)

Colin Clark (2007 Cape Cod)

John Hearne (2011 Ottawa)

Ken Lyon (2011 Ottawa)

Bill Reed (2017 Barcelona)

Rollie Lamberson (left) and Bob McKelvey (right)

(2005 Arcata)

Colin Clark
(2007 Cape Cod)

Ken Lyon
(2011 Ottawa)

John Hearne
(2011 Ottawa)

Bill Reed
(2017 Barcelona)